Quick inquiry form

Koerner has more than 25 years of experience and research, worldwide patents, and customers in 50 countries worldwide.

Quick inquiry form
 -  = 4
Your partner for the galvanising industry.
From pickling tanks up to turnkey pickling plants. Patented.

Location

Koerner Chemieanlagenbau Ges.m.b.H
Am Bahnhof 26
A-8551 Wies
Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513
Fax.: +43 (0)3465 2118
E-mail: office@koerner.at



Larger map

Contact persons

Do you have any questions? Would you like to receive some information without obligation? Please contact the respective contact person. We would be happy to help you.

Management

  Franz Wurm
Shareholder and Managing Director
Corporate Strategy, Financing, Marketing
Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513 10
E-mail: f.wurm@koerner.at
     
  Fritz Nerat
Managing Director
Director of the Sales and Project Management Department
Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513 18
E-mail: f.nerat@koerner.at
     
  Günther Wulz
Plant Manager
Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513 26
E-mail: g.wulz@koerner.at
     

Plant Planning and Offers

  Manfred Schell
Sales Director
Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513 21
E-mail: m.schell@koerner.at
     

Order Processing

  Gabriele Marauli
Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513 12
E-mail: g.marauli@koerner.at
     
  Sabrina Reinegger
Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513 20
E-mail: s.reinegger@koerner.at
     

24 h-Hotline

Tel.: +43 (0)3465 2513

KVK Benefits

The KVK tanks The KVK tanks The size of our tanks can be reduced or increased even after years, and adapted to the requirements of your pickling plant.
» more

Plants Around the World

The Netherlands – Nedcoat Group The Netherlands – Nedcoat Group Koerner built one of the most modern galvanising plants worldwide for the largest Dutch galvanising group in Groningen.
» more